Who’s engaged in No Place For Hate?

  • January 10, 2016

With thanks to our many wonderful corporate friends who make No Place For Hate possible — including Wells Fargo Advisors, Carrollton Bank and Gordmans.


2017 Active No Place for Hate® Schools

Affton High School

Barnwell Middle School

Brentwood Middle School

Brown Elementary

Cristo Rey High School, Kansas City

Christ The King

East St. Louis Charter School

Francis Howell North High School

Innovative Concept Academybarnwell-at-the-baseball-game-sept-2014

Schools that have completed their work and received No Place For Hate® banners:

Captain Elementary School
Confluence Academy Old North
Cleveland NJROTC
Central Visual Performing Arts
Fox Senior High School
Kennard Classical Junior Academy
Ladue Horton Watkins High School                                                                                  
Maplewood Richmond Heights High School
Marquette High School
McKinley Classical Junior Academy
Normandy Middle School
Parkway North High School
Raymore- Peculiar High School
South Nodaway High School
St Ambrose School
Wildwood Middle School
Wolf Branch Middle School

For more information on how to become a No Place For Hate school community, contact ADL at 314-627-1331 or reach Mr. Tabari Coleman at tcoleman@adl.org.